# NEVJABAI HITKARINI COLLEGE, BRAMHAPURI DIST. CHANDRAPUR (M.S.) – 441206

## **Executive Committee**

Reg. No.: F-38(C) Estb.: 1941

The effective governance of management plays important role in strategic plan reflecting vision and mission of the institute and helps in development of institute.

#### Ex. President

Late Shri Vandaniya Rashtrasant Tukdoji Maharaj

#### **Founder President & Donor**

Late Karmayogi Bramhalin Madangopalji Bhaiya

#### **Ex. President**

Late Shri Hiralalji Bhaiya, Ex.-MLA

Late Shri Kisanlalji Bhaiya

S.N.	Name	Designation
1	Smt. Snehalatabai K. Bhaiya	President
2	Adv. Shri Prakash H. Bhaiya	Vice President
3	Shri Ahokji K. Bhaiya	Secretary
4	Adv. Shri Bhaskarrao R. Urade	Joint Secretary
5	Shri R. N. Karhade	Treasurer
6	Prof. S. R. Bajaj	Member
7	Shri G. R. Zanwar	Member

8	Shri A. M. Bhaiya	Member
9	Prof. G. N. Kela	Member
10	Shri Prashant K. Bhaiya	Member
11	Shri Mohanlalji H. Bhaiya	Member
12	Shri Gaurav A. Bhaiya	Member
13	Shri Gopal K. Bhaiya	Member

## **College Development Committee (CDC)**

## (Maharashtra Public University Act - 2016, Section 97)

College Development Committee (CDC) has been constituted as per the norms of the UGC and the new Maharashtra Public Universities Act, 2016, Section 97.

S.N.	Name	Category	Designation
1	Smt. Snehalatabai K. Bhaiya	Management President	Chairman
2	Shri Ahokji K. Bhaiya	Management Secretary	Member
3	Dr. D. H. Gahane	Teachers' Representative	Member
4	Dr. S. M. Shekokar	Teachers' Representative	Member
5	Dr. Ku. R. B. Meshram	Teachers' Representative (Women)	Member
6	Dr. M. B. Wadekar	Head of Dept. Representative	Member
7	Shri P. F. Gaigawali	Non Teaching Staff Representative	Member
8	Adv. Shri Prakash H. Bhaiya	Education (Alumni) Representative	Member
9	Adv. Shri Bhaskarrao R. Urade	Industry Representative	Member

10	Prof. S. R. Bajaj	Social Worker Representative	Member
11	Prof. G. N. Kela	Research Representative	Member
12	Dr. M. A. Sheikh	IQAC Coordinator	Member
13	Shri/Ku	President, Student Council	Member
14	Shri/Ku	President, Student Council	Member
15	Dr. N. S. Kokode	Principal	Secretary